Officer nominations for 2018-2020

At the Branch AGM on the 6th March 2018 the following people where elected. The term will be 2 years all positions are listed below.

Positions are as follows.

Chair – Trevor Davison Elected
Vice Chair – John Blevins Elected
Secretary – Peter Sharrocks Elected
Treasurer – Dave Mitchell Elected
Equality Officer – Jean Sharrocks Elected
Women’s Officer – Jean Sharrocks Elected
BAME Officer – Vacant
Young Workers Officer – Kayleigh England Elected
Political Officer – John Blevins Elected 
Assistant Secretary – Viv Heys, Ian Mattison, Barrie
Jenkins, Jean Sharrocks, Michelle Richardson, Matthew Proud, John Blevins. All Elected

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *