Officers Contact Details

Peter Sharrocks 07736 814769

Secretary, BT Technology Coordinator for the North East, Political Officer, Regional Disability Lead.

Viv Heys 07850 968633

Vice Chair

Jean Sharrocks 07850 416517

BT Supply Chain NT, Equal Opps Officer, Women's NEC Member

Michelle Richardson 01642 247844

Asst Secretary, Consumer Branch Rep

Dave Mitchell 07860 930228

Financial Secretary

Barrie Jenkins 07850 751184

Branch H&S, Regional Safety Lead

Ian Mattison 07715 904639

Asst Secretary, Enterprise Branch Rep

Matthew Proud 07808 233615

Asst Secretary, Technology Branch Rep

If you would rather email then please use the following email address